just a sad story

Benji, my beloved dog has just left me forever. She died alone in the hospital. I hate myself..as I should have brought her home since the last day I saw her when she tried to tell me to bring her home.

Not many people understand how little thing is mean to me. They think it’s just a dead dog story.

I hope she has gone to the heaven. They say every dog goes to the heaven becuase the dog never hurt the world. If there was any dog go to hell, all human in our world would go to hell as well. We all are full of sin.

I’m crying for the first time of the year.

Rest in pece, Benji. I will see you in the next world where we won’t seperate again.

I love you.

Leave a Reply

