what have we been up to?

You asked…what I have been up to these day?

What I have been up to? hmn…

I am bored with Thai politic. When I turn on TV, I don’t wanna see those guys, I don’t wanna hear anything from Taksin or anti-Taksin people. The persons I wanna see the most are Roger Federer and Argentinean soccer players :D

I went to the south of Thailand. I got some new friends, and ideas for writing. I have been in love with the southern sky and the smile of Musim people. : )

I have been reading “The World is Flat” by Thomas L. Friedman for a month and fall asleep with it almost every night.

I went to see Asanee-Wasan concert. It was so awesome! I came back and put their songs in my iPod, so that I have been with their music ever since. Only one thing…I didn’t get “pik guitar” from P’Pom : (

what else?…

I’m in love with myself..with what I’m doing now. : )

What about you guys? What have you been up to?

Are you in love with yourself?