happy daddy day

daddy,

I know you will never see this message, still I want to say… “I love you, dad!”

Well, well, I promise that someday in the future I’ll say this word to you, but you gotta be good with me first ok? hehehe. :D

Oh, let me make something clear. Last year, at this time, you asked me not to go to the deep south. But I’ve done it many times since then ^^ without telling you. I’m not going to say sorry to you ok? Because, to be fair, you have opened my mail to read many times as well! ho~ ho~ ho~

It’s actually an ordinary day, but,
Happy Daddy Day to you all!

Leave a Reply

