letter to mr.santa

Dear Mr.Santa,

I know it’s too early. But then you will have enough time to make my dreams (in another word, to make money :D)

My Christmas 2008 wish list

1 Nikon 50mm f/1.4 Nikkor AIS Manual Focus Lens

2 Sigma AF 17-70mm f/2.8-4.5 DC HSM Macro Lens for Nikon DSLR

3 a good laptop (which can hold Adobe Premiere and lots of footage)

4 ticket to India! I wanna go to India! ^0^

You might have already started planing on my Christmas presents. It would be highly appreciated if you could change from jewelry to those in my wish list :D

I love you, Mr.Santa.

from your little shit

p.s. You don’t need to wait until Christmas Eve. Many plants in my garden are always ready for presents.

Leave a Reply

