I dream things that never were

It’s been so long since I blogged last time. There have been many changes in my life, including being a student again, traveling across the world, learning something, forgetting something, gaining knowledge – losing wisdom, and losing my love ones in unexpected manner.

Here I am, back to letter again…and I want to write.

Just changed the look of this blog a little bit, from purple liberty moonbeam in early morning, to the footprint in the bright daylight. Hope it brings my mind to the day :)

Also I explain my blog with my favorite quote from George Bernard Shaw. “You see things; and you say, ‘Why?’ But I dream things that never were; and I say, ‘Why not?’.

Because I am dreaming things that never were :)

the pervious version of this blog. love it so much, but it's time to change :)

Leave a Reply

